Billing Support Menu

Billing Support

How Do I Cancel My Account?

We are sorry to see that you are considering cancelling your subscription with Total Adblock. Whilst you may not always see us, you can be assured that Total Adblock is hard at work, streamlining your browsing experience.

Please select the payment method below which you used to pay for your subscription and follow the steps to manage your subscription.

WARNING: Please note that if you cancel a Total Drive subscription, you will lose access at the end of your billing term. You will have an additional 30 days grace period to download files. After this point they will be deleted.

On your iOS® device follow these steps:

  • Open the settings app
  • Tap the iCloud® Subscription at the top of the screen
  • Tap 'Subscriptions' (this may take a few seconds to load)
  • Tap the subscription you wish to manage
  • Tap 'Cancel Subscription'
  • Alternatively, to manage your Total Adblock subscription you can review your subscriptions associated with your Apple® Account by clicking here.

    To manage your Total Adblock subscription you can review your subscriptions associated with your Google Account by clicking here.

    If you wish to cancel your account with us, you can do so by clicking here to access your account and navigating to the services menu.

    Please see below for an overview of the simple steps.

    Login

    Login to your account on our website.

    Dashboard

    On your dashboard click 'Account'

    Menu

    On the Menu select 'My Services'

    My Services

    On your subscription click 'Manage'

    Manage Service

    Click 'Cancel'

    Verification

    As a security measure, we require you to verify your identity as the account holder before we make any changes to your billing preferences. To facilitate this process, we dispatch a verification code to the email address associated with your account.

    If you wish to cancel your account with us, you can do so by clicking here to access your account and navigating to the services menu.

    Please see below for an overview of the simple steps.

    Login

    Login to your account on our website.

    Dashboard

    On your dashboard click 'Account'

    Menu

    On the Menu select 'My Services'

    My Services

    On your subscription click 'Manage'

    Manage Service

    Click 'Cancel'

    Verification

    As a security measure, we require you to verify your identity as the account holder before we make any changes to your billing preferences. To facilitate this process, we dispatch a verification code to the email address associated with your account.


    Login
    I've forgotten my password
    I've lost my account